You can access settings by clicking the icon with 3 lines in the top left hand corner of the app and selecting settings in the next the menu. You are presented with multiple options in how to customise technical parts of the app.
Upload Images over 3G (default: no)– Determines whether image files will be sent through your mobile connection. This might be helpful not to completely waste you 4G limit.
Image Size Preference (default: Full Size)– Choose between Full, half and quarter size
Remember my Login (default: yes)– allows you to open the app without further online confirmation
Delete Responses After (default: two weeks)– Dictates how long finished responses stay on the phone
Ask when a server forces branding (default: no)– Owner of the form may force a change of your branding scheme. When this is switched on branding will be switched only on your permission.