< Back

When the response is finished, it is stored in the app for 14 days (this time period can be amended in the app settings). You can review completed responses, by changing the filter in the Responses list page to display finished responses as well.

You can amend the filter by clicking to the menu in the top right ( magnifying glass icon in iOS or  and Filters in Android), then go to “Response status”, tick “Deleted” and confirm.

It might be useful when you want to check a previously answered response, or you can also check the response details (by clicking to the response image on the left) and then use the advanced response options like cloning or sending a response via email.